Links

Tability Free Trial FAQs

Common questions about Tability's free trial

FAQs:

Q: How long is the free trial?
A: Tability's default free trial lasts for 28 days.
Q: Can I extend my free trial?
A: Yes! Invite two additional team members and we'll automatically extend your trial by an additional week (for a total of 35 days).
Q: How many people can I invite to my free trial?
A: You can invite as many users as you would like during your free trial.
Q: What features do I have access to during the trial?
A: During the trial, you'll have the Premium version of Tability. This comes with access to all of the features in the product.
Q: What plan should I choose after my trial?
A: We've put together a buyer's guide to help you figure out what features and subscription level you need. Check it out here.
Q: Do you have a features list for the different subscriptions?
A: We do! See just the difference in subscriptions here.
Q: After my free trial, will I lose my data?
A: No, we'll keep any plans, OKRs, teams, tags, and anything else that you add to Tability after your free trial is over. If you decide to buy, you can pick up right where you left off.
Q: If I decide not to go with Tability, can I delete my data?
A: You can. On the homepage, click on Manage your workspace on the bottom and you'll be brought to a screen where you can delete your workspace and all associated data.
Last modified 22d ago